Joseph Okoye - You are the Apple of God's Eye
Sunday March 19, 2017

Andy Bradley - Do People Matter?
Sunday March 12, 2017

Prayer
Sunday March 12, 2017

Having a Godly perspective
Sunday March 05, 2017

Power to love
Sunday March 05, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Change and Grow
Sunday February 26, 2017

Worship the language of love
Sunday February 19, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Death Assurance
Sunday February 12, 2017

The Wonder Of His Word
Sunday February 12, 2017

Pastor Garry Hunt - Church with a Mission 2
Sunday February 05, 2017

Receiving from God
Sunday February 05, 2017

Garry Hunt - Church with a Mission
Sunday January 29, 2017

God knows what He's doing
Sunday January 29, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - No, I'm not okay
Sunday January 22, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - The Strength Within
Sunday January 15, 2017

Heirs in Christ Evening Service
Sunday January 15, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Words to Live By
Sunday January 08, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Integrity
Sunday December 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Christmas Celebration Service
Sunday December 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Another Level
Sunday December 11, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Ask
Sunday December 04, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Finishing Well
Sunday November 27, 2016

Joseph Okoye - Your Season will Come
Sunday November 20, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - All Things New
Sunday November 13, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Open My Eyes
Sunday November 06, 2016

Pastor Robert Maasbach - Sunday evening service
Sunday November 06, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Eyes of Faith
Sunday October 30, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Rest and Restoring Joy
Sunday October 23, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Reputation
Sunday October 16, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Impacting Others (2)
Sunday October 09, 2016

Audrey Chipper
Sunday October 09, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Impacting Others
Sunday September 25, 2016

Tom Cockerton - Are you serving at the table God has seated you at?
Sunday September 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Free From Worry
Sunday September 11, 2016

A Godly Life part 2
Sunday September 04, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Godly Life
Sunday August 28, 2016

Life of Faith
Sunday August 21, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Generous Life
Sunday August 14, 2016

Pastor Rob Saggs - Create the First Impression
Sunday August 07, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Life of Abundance
Sunday July 31, 2016

The Church Today
Sunday July 24, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Confidence in Christ
Sunday July 17, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - Looking Back
Sunday July 10, 2016

A change of heart
Sunday July 03, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Be Bold, Be Strong
Sunday June 26, 2016

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Faith: Your Sixth Sense
Sunday June 19, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - Being Church
Sunday June 12, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Taking Hold
Sunday June 05, 2016

Tom Cockerton - Dare to Get Your Feet Wet
Sunday May 29, 2016

Food for life
Sunday May 22, 2016

Food for life
Sunday May 22, 2016

CAP Sunday
Sunday May 15, 2016

Grace wins
Sunday May 08, 2016

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Who are You?
Sunday May 01, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Free for a Reason
Sunday April 24, 2016

What is holding you back from having a go for Jesus?
Sunday April 10, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Resurrection Life
Sunday March 27, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - The Will of the Spirit
Sunday March 20, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - The Holy Spirit
Sunday March 13, 2016

The Life In The Spirit
Sunday March 06, 2016

The mind of the spirit
Sunday February 28, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Supernaturally Natural
Sunday February 21, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - The Holy Spirit Our Helper
Sunday February 14, 2016

I am a friend of God
Sunday January 31, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Restoring Hope
Sunday January 24, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornel - Restoring Strength
Sunday January 10, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A New Thing
Sunday January 03, 2016

Christ our Saviour
Sunday December 20, 2015

Christ our Saviour
Sunday December 20, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Candlelit Christmas Service
Sunday December 20, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Christ our Peace
Sunday December 13, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Christ Our Provider
Sunday December 06, 2015

Prodigal Son
Sunday November 29, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - God our Defender
Sunday November 22, 2015

Producing Godly Character
Sunday November 15, 2015

Pastor Robert Maasbach
Sunday November 08, 2015

Producing Goldy character
Sunday November 08, 2015

Joseph Okoye - Fight the Good Fight
Sunday November 01, 2015

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - God is on Your Side
Sunday October 25, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Life-giving Words
Sunday October 18, 2015

Redemption Faith
Sunday October 11, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Stepping into Your Potential
Sunday October 04, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Release Your Potential
Sunday September 27, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell: His Promise, His Presence
Sunday September 20, 2015

Eye on the eternal
Sunday September 13, 2015

The power of Gods Spirit
Sunday September 06, 2015

Simple Faith
Sunday August 30, 2015

Pastor Gary Hunt - Christ the Healer
Sunday August 23, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Right Judgement 2
Sunday August 02, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Right Judgement
Sunday July 26, 2015

Knowing God
Sunday July 19, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Real Strength
Sunday July 12, 2015

Church with a mission
Sunday July 05, 2015

Church with a mission
Sunday July 05, 2015

The Holy Spirit
Sunday June 21, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Of Grace and Faith
Sunday June 14, 2015

Nepal Presentation
Sunday June 07, 2015

The Spiritual Life
Sunday May 24, 2015

Restoring Faith
Sunday May 17, 2015

Pastor Giles Cornell - Keeping in the Love of the Father
Sunday May 10, 2015