Pastor Giles Cornell - The New You
Sunday October 15, 2017

Tough Talk
Sunday October 08, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Baptism
Sunday October 08, 2017

Joseph Okoye - God is Able
Sunday October 01, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - I will follow
Sunday September 24, 2017

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Applying God's Word (Landing Lights)
Sunday September 24, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Loyal Heart
Sunday September 17, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Finish Well
Sunday September 10, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Be Real
Sunday September 03, 2017

Pastor Robert Maasbach - Sunday evening service
Sunday September 03, 2017

Pastor Rob Saggs - Empowering Power
Sunday August 27, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Living It
Sunday August 20, 2017

Pastor Joseph - God is the strength of my heart
Sunday August 13, 2017

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Forgiveness
Sunday July 30, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Critical Thinking
Sunday July 23, 2017

Sorting Out The Mess
Sunday July 23, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Matured
Sunday July 16, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Faithful
Sunday July 09, 2017

Pastor Jeannie Saggs - Freedoms of Flow
Sunday July 02, 2017

A Heart that Delights
Sunday June 25, 2017

Gods in the Planning, Perception and Provision
Sunday June 25, 2017

God's Provision2
Sunday June 18, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - God's Provision
Sunday June 11, 2017

Holy Spirit At Work
Sunday June 11, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Hope that Remains
Sunday June 04, 2017

Pastor Garry Hunt - Found in Christ
Sunday May 28, 2017

Paster Giles Cornell - Grow in Strength
Sunday May 21, 2017

Do What He Loves & Love What He Does
Sunday May 21, 2017

Simon Pinchbeck
Sunday May 14, 2017

Where Are You
Sunday May 14, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Speak Words of Life (Pt 2)
Sunday May 07, 2017

Walk To Victory
Sunday May 07, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - One in Christ
Sunday April 23, 2017

The Question Why
Sunday April 23, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Christ's Finished Work
Sunday April 16, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - The Call of Christ
Sunday April 09, 2017

Easter Everyday - Buki Dada
Sunday April 09, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Take the Initiative
Sunday April 02, 2017

As It Is In Heaven
Sunday March 26, 2017

Joseph Okoye - You are the Apple of God's Eye
Sunday March 19, 2017

Andy Bradley - Do People Matter?
Sunday March 12, 2017

Prayer
Sunday March 12, 2017

Having a Godly perspective
Sunday March 05, 2017

Power to love
Sunday March 05, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Change and Grow
Sunday February 26, 2017

Worship the language of love
Sunday February 19, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Death Assurance
Sunday February 12, 2017

The Wonder Of His Word
Sunday February 12, 2017

Pastor Garry Hunt - Church with a Mission 2
Sunday February 05, 2017

Receiving from God
Sunday February 05, 2017

Garry Hunt - Church with a Mission
Sunday January 29, 2017

God knows what He's doing
Sunday January 29, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - No, I'm not okay
Sunday January 22, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - The Strength Within
Sunday January 15, 2017

Heirs in Christ Evening Service
Sunday January 15, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Words to Live By
Sunday January 08, 2017

Pastor Giles Cornell - Integrity
Sunday December 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Christmas Celebration Service
Sunday December 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Another Level
Sunday December 11, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Ask
Sunday December 04, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Finishing Well
Sunday November 27, 2016

Joseph Okoye - Your Season will Come
Sunday November 20, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - All Things New
Sunday November 13, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Open My Eyes
Sunday November 06, 2016

Pastor Robert Maasbach - Sunday evening service
Sunday November 06, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Eyes of Faith
Sunday October 30, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Rest and Restoring Joy
Sunday October 23, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Reputation
Sunday October 16, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Impacting Others (2)
Sunday October 09, 2016

Audrey Chipper
Sunday October 09, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Impacting Others
Sunday September 25, 2016

Tom Cockerton - Are you serving at the table God has seated you at?
Sunday September 18, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Free From Worry
Sunday September 11, 2016

A Godly Life part 2
Sunday September 04, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Godly Life
Sunday August 28, 2016

Life of Faith
Sunday August 21, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Generous Life
Sunday August 14, 2016

Pastor Rob Saggs - Create the First Impression
Sunday August 07, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - A Life of Abundance
Sunday July 31, 2016

The Church Today
Sunday July 24, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Confidence in Christ
Sunday July 17, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - Looking Back
Sunday July 10, 2016

A change of heart
Sunday July 03, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Be Bold, Be Strong
Sunday June 26, 2016

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Faith: Your Sixth Sense
Sunday June 19, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - Being Church
Sunday June 12, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Taking Hold
Sunday June 05, 2016

Tom Cockerton - Dare to Get Your Feet Wet
Sunday May 29, 2016

Food for life
Sunday May 22, 2016

Food for life
Sunday May 22, 2016

CAP Sunday
Sunday May 15, 2016

Grace wins
Sunday May 08, 2016

Pastor Lizzie Hunt - Who are You?
Sunday May 01, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Free for a Reason
Sunday April 24, 2016

What is holding you back from having a go for Jesus?
Sunday April 10, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - Resurrection Life
Sunday March 27, 2016

Pastor Giles Cornell - The Will of the Spirit
Sunday March 20, 2016

Pastor Garry Hunt - The Holy Spirit
Sunday March 13, 2016

The Life In The Spirit
Sunday March 06, 2016

The mind of the spirit
Sunday February 28, 2016